Sales Representatives

Director, National Accounts

Steve Drayer
248-941-2763
sdrayer@heidolph.com


Director, Heidolph Solutions

Jason Paloskey
856-941-2763
jpaloskey@heidolph.com


Product & Marketing Manager
 
Nicole Kvasnicka

224-265-9600 x 111
nkvasnicka@heidolph.com


Channel Manager Sterilization

Joe Bystron
224-265-9600 x 115
jbystron@heidolph.com


Applied Markets Director
Field Sales for: Oregon, Washington

Michael Bishop
858-688-6926
mbishop@heidolph.com


Applied Markets Specialist
Field sales for: Colorado, Utah

Ezra Pryor
630-335-7943
epryor@heidolph.com


Connecticut, Rhode Island, Massachusetts, Maine, Vermont, New Hampshire, Eastern Upstate New York

Dan Brown
617-918-3876
dbrown@heidolph.com


New Jersey, Eastern Pennsylvania, Virginia, Maryland, Delaware, District of Columbia, Southern New York

Jim Cotreau
973-224-5676
jcotreau@heidolph.com


Michigan, Ohio, Tennessee, Kentucky, Western, Pennsylvania, West Virginia, Western New York

Clayton Zelazowski
412-952-9609
czelazowski@heidolph.com


North Carolina, South Carolina, Georgia, Florida, Alabama

Lance Adams
919-255-8616
ladams@heidolph.com


Illinois, Indiana, Wisconsin, Minnesota, Kansas, Iowa, Missouri, Nebraska

Franklin Limpin
312-296-9752
flimpin@heidolph.com


Inside Sales : Alaska, Hawaii, Montana, Wyoming, Idaho, North Dakota, South Dakota, Puerto Rico, US Virgin Islands

Kim Alcock
847-849-3444
kalcock@heidolph.com


Texas, Louisiana, Oklahoma, Mississippi, Arkansas, New Mexico

Zach Hightower
630-335-3399
zhightower@heidolph.com


Southern California, Southern Nevada, Arizona

Krys Usack
415-286-3813
kusack@heidolph.com


Northern California, Northern Nevada

Kevin Berens
224-276-1898
kberens@heidolph.com


Canada

Denis Gosselin
647-890-0151
dgosselin@heidolph.com